The Full Wake Forest Football Schedule 2017 [Infographic]

It’s Gametime!

Hey football fans, students, and Demon Deacons. Are you ready for the Wake Forest 2017 football season?

 

Opening day for Wake Forest college football is 8/31/17 at 6:30 p.m. vs. Presbyterian College. The game will be televised on ACC Network Extra and tickets are available at Vivid Seats.

 

We’ve gathered up all of the information that fans and students need for this football season, including the schedule, opponents, game times, locations, and more.
Hit the share button to show off your school spirit. Go Wake Forest!

 

Click to zoom.

Full Schedule

 

2017 WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Thu, Aug 31 Vs Presbyterian W 51-7
Sat, Sept 9 @ Boston College W 34-10
Sat, Sept 16 Vs Utah State W 46-10
Sat, Sept 23 @ Appalachian St W 20-19
Sat, Sept 30 Vs Florida State 3:30 PM ET ABC
Sat, Oct 7 @ Clemson 12:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ Georgia Tech TBD
Sat, Oct 28 Vs Louisville TBD
Sat, Nov 4 @ Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
Sat, Nov 11 @ Syracuse TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Vs NC State TBD
Sat, Nov 25 Vs Duke TBD